• Linkwood: Mono (Vinyl LP)

Linkwood: Mono (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €30,00
Linkwood comes back to solo work with a hyper focused piece of electro goodness. Lo-fi but all the better for it, Mono comprises 14 deeply distilled tracks landing somewhere between electro, early 80s synth pop + techno.

Label Athens Of The North Country UK
Cat No AOTNLP048 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Electronic Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2021 
A1 Bubbles B1 I Love You
A2 Candyland B2 No One's Perfect
A3 Shortwave B3 Date-Line
A4 Rain & Shine B4 Refresher
A5 Byte Size B5 Kubes
A6 Squeeze B6 Dust Jacket
A7 Endcoms B7 Strangely Enough
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |