• Love: Love (Vinyl LP) | Buy Vinyl Online

Love: Love (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €24,00
Self-titled debut from influential psych group, led by the enigmatic Arthur Lee.

Label Music On Vinyl Country EU
Cat No MOVLP677 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Psych/Rock Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2013 (Reissue)
A1 Little Red Book B1 You I'll Be Following
A2 Can't Explain B2 Gazing
A3 A Message To Pretty B3 Hey Joe
A4 My Flash On You B4 Signed D.C.
A5 Softly To Me B5 Colored Balls Falling
A6 No Matter What... B6 Mushroom Clouds
A7 Emotions B7 And More
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |