• Maija Sofia: Bath Time (Vinyl LP) | Optic Music | Buy Vinyl Online

Maija Sofia: Bath Time (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €24,00
Taking inspiration from story-driven traditional folk ballads + shining them through the lens of a punk DIY ethos, Bath Time deals with the ways in which women's voices, stories + desires have been sidelined and misrepresented throughout history. From Edie Sedgwick to Bridget Cleary, Sofia's songs imagine a world in which silenced women speak back.

Label Trapped Animal Country EU
Cat No TAR016V Media M (unplayed)
Genre Folk/Indie Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2019
A1 The Gold Shoes B1 Cobweb
A2 Hail Mary B2 Morning
A3 Edie Sedgwick B3 Elizabeth
A4 The Wife Of... B4 The Trees They...
A5 The Glitter
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |