• Outkast: Stankonia (Vinyl 2xLP) | Buy Vinyl Online

Outkast: Stankonia (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €30,00
Fourth studio album by Outkast, featuring the crossover hit Ms Jackson among others.

Label Music On Vinyl Country EU
Cat No MOVLP1741 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Rap/Hip Hop Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2016 (Reissue)
A1 Intro C1 We Luv Deez...
A2 Gasoline Dreams C2 Humble Mumble
A3 I'm Cool C3 Drinkin' Again
A4 So Fresh, So Clean C4 ?
A5 Ms. Jackson C5 Red Velvet
A6 Snappin' & Trappin' C6 Cruisin' In The Atl
A7 D.F. (Interlude) D1 Gangsta Sh*t
B1 Spaghetti Junction D2 Toilet Tisha
B2 Kim & Cookie D3 Slum Beautiful
B3 I'll Call Before... D4 Pre-Nump
B4 B.O.B. D5 Stankonia
B5 Xplosion
B6 Good Hair
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |