• Raekwon: Only Built 4 Cuban Linx (Vinyl LP) | Buy Vinyl Online

Raekwon: Only Built 4 Cuban Linx (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €28,00
Solo debut from Wu-Tang member, feat vocal contributions from the Clan as well as production input from RZA.

Label Music On Vinyl Country EU
Cat No MOVLP1291 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Hip Hop/Rap Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2016 (Reissue)
A1 Striving For Perfection C1 Shark Ni__az
A2 Knuckleheadz C2 Ice Water
A3 Knowledge God C3 Glaciers Of Ice
A4 Criminology C4 Verbal Intercourse
A5 Incarcerated Scarfaces C5 Wisdom Body
B1 Rainy Days D1 Spot Rusherz
B2 Guillotine D2 Ice Cream
B3 Can It Be All So Simple D3 Wu-Gambinos
D4 Heaven + Hell
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |