• Soft Cell: This Last Night In Sodom (Vinyl LP) | Buy Vinyl Online

Soft Cell: This Last Night In Sodom (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €20,00
This Last Night in Sodom is the third full-length album by Soft Cell. It was released in March 1984, about a month after the duo publicly announced they were dissolving the partnership. Almond completes his transformation into an electro-pop Scott Walker, operatically singing self-conscious and jaded songs, while Ball's keyboards explore an icy, nearly Germanic abstraction.

Label Mercury Country EU
Cat No 4794313 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Synth-Pop Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2016 (Reissue)
A1 Mr. Self-Destruct B1 L'Esqualita
A2 Slave To This B2 Down In The Subway
A3 Little Rough Rhinestone B3 Surrender...
A4 Meet Murder My Angel B4 Soul Inside
A5 The Best Way To Kill B5 Where Was Your Heart...
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |