• The Velvet Underground: 1969 (Vinyl 2xLP) | Buy Vinyl Online

The Velvet Underground: 1969 (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €28,00
This vinyl reissue of The Velvet Underground's 1969 (not to be confused with 1969 Live) compiles 1969-era classics, including some rare mixes, instrumentals and alternate takes on official vinyl for the first time.

Label Republic Country EU
Cat No 5781399 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Rock Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2018
A1 Foggy Notion C1 Coney Island Steeple...
A2 One Of These Days C2 Ocean
A3 Lisa Says C3 Rock & Roll
A4 I'm Sticking With You C4 Ride Into The Sun
A5 Andy's Chest D1 Hey Mr. Rain
B1 I Can't Stand It D2 Guess I'm Falling...
B2 She's My Best Friend D3 Temptation Inside...
B3 We're Gonna Have A... D4 Stephanie Says
B4 I'm Gonna Move Right In D5 Hey Mr. Rain
B5 Ferryboat Bill D6 Beginning To See...
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |