• The Walker Brothers: Nite Flights (Vinyl LP) | Buy Vinyl Online

The Walker Brothers: Nite Flights (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €26,00
Originally released in 1978, Nite Flights was the last album the trio recorded as a group. The structure of the album, effectively split into 3 sections in which each member writes + sings, has led to both critics + band members describing it as more akin to 3 miniature solo albums than a true group album.

Label Music On Vinyl Country EU
Cat No MOVLP1356 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Rock/Pop Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2016 (Reissue)
A1 Shutout B1 Den Haague
A2 Fat Mama Kick B2 Rhythms Of Vision
A3 Nite Flights B3 Disciples Of Death
A4 The Electrician B4 Fury And The Fire
A5 Death Of Romance B5 Child Of Flames
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |