• Thundercat: Apocalypse (Vinyl 2xLP) | Buy Vinyl Online

Thundercat: Apocalypse (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €26,00
Second solo album by  virtuoso bassist Stephen Bruner, released in 2012

Label Brainfeeder Country UK/EU/US
Cat No BF040 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Jazz/Funk Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2016 (Repress)
A1 Tenfold C1 Without You
A2 Heartbreaks + Setbacks C2 Lotus + The Jondy
A3 The Life Aquatic D1 Evangelion
B1 Special Stage D2 We'll Die
B2 Tron Song D3 A Message For...
B3 Seven
B4 Oh Sheit It's X
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |