• Various Artists: Cold Wave #2 (Vinyl 2xLP) | Buy Vinyl Online

Various Artists: Cold Wave #2 (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €36,00
Soul Jazz Records new ‘Cold Wave’ is a new collection of current electronic artists who have all been shaped by the early European cold wave artists of the late 70s + early 80s. This is the second release of Soul Jazz Records’ new Cold Wave overview.

Label Soul Jazz Country UK
Cat No SJRLP485 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Electronic Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2021
A1 Howlin Lupus C1 Rushing Into Water
A2 Hiding C2 Hum
A3 Stay Away From... D1 Help Starts
B1 At Least We Try D2 Vacant Cars
B2 Niet Van Mij D3 Deserver Dub
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |