• Various Artists: ddr. Compilation 03 (Cassette) | Buy Vinyl Online

Various Artists: ddr. Compilation 03 (Cassette)

Regular price €12,00
Dublin Digital Radio is back with its third compilation: 18 tracks showcasing the incredible talent from some of the residents that keep the show on the road.⁠
A heady mix of oddball electronics, heavy club hitters, ambient bliss + spoken word. Screen-printed inserts + covers made by Declan Synott, featuring artwork from Karen Browett, both of whom are also longtime ddr. residents.

Label DDR Country Ireland
Cat No DDR003 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Electronic Sleeve NM 
Year 2021


A1 Damnation B1 Stories
A2 Caterpillar Choir B2 Forget To Care
A3 Reflections B3 Infect Your Dreams
A4 Swallowed B4 Let Me Know
A5 The Doctor... B5 Dominatrix
A6 Runbish B6 Be Thou...
A7 Roadrunner B7 Infer
A8 Obsidian Black B8 Don't Worry...
A9 Continuum
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |