• Various Artists: Shaolin Soul Episode 1 (Vinyl 2xLP) | Buy Vinyl Online

Various Artists: Shaolin Soul Episode 1 (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €28,00
First episode of the cult soul compilation from Uncle O, unearthing the original gems sampled by the biggest hip-hop acts. Originally released in 1998. Includes CD.

Label Because Country FR
Cat No BEC5543356 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Soul/Funk Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2018 (Reissue)
A1 Troubles, Heartaches... C1 Gotta Find A New...
A2 Let's Straighten... C2 Don't Do It
A3 As Long As I Got You C3 Little Ghetto Boy...
A4 I'm Afraid The Masquerade... C4 Could I Be Falling...
B1 Groovin' C5 After Laughter...
B2 You Ought To Be With Me C6 Ain't No Sunshine
B3 You're All I Need To Get By D1 Is It Because I'm Black
B4 If You Think It... D2 In The Rain
B5 Nautilus D3 The Way We Were
D4 Motherless Child
D5 Children Don't Get...
D6 Mellow Mood (Pt. 1)
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |